Configure live previewsΒΆ

  1. In the Administration area of the Workflow Management portal, select Preview

    ../../../_images/media_1366759490563.png
  2. Choose a location on the server’s file system where preview data should be stored

    ../../../_images/media_1366759557896.png
  3. To enable or disable live previews, check or uncheck the box next to Enable previews of items

    ../../../_images/media_1366759597659.png
  4. Click the Save button to save your changes

    ../../../_images/media_1366759658300.png